

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

## **Standing Committees Committee Assignments**

STANDING.COM	MITTEES OF THE BOARD		
	Chair: José Pagán		
<u>Executive</u>	Members: Molly Wasow Park Vincent Calamia, MD Mitchell Katz, MD Anne Williams-Isom Sally Hernandez-Piñero Freda Wang Michelle Morse, MD		
Audit	Chair: Sally Hernandez-Piñero Members: Freda Wang Anita Kawatra José Pagán Mitchell Katz, MD		
<u>Capital</u>	Chair: José Pagán  Members: Sally Hernandez-Piñero		
<u>Community Relations</u>	Chair: Jackie Rowe-Adams  Members: Sally Hernandez-Piñero Mitchell Katz, MD José Pagán Anita Kawatra Patricia Marthone		
Equity, Diversity and Inclusion (EDI)	Chair: Patricia Marthone Members: Sally Hernandez-Piñero Freda Wang Mitchell Katz, MD José Pagán Michelle Morse, MD Molly Wasow Park Jackie Rowe-Adams		
<u>Finance</u>	Chair: Freda Wang Members: Sally Hernandez-Piñero Mitchell Katz, MD Barbara A. Lowe, RN José Pagán Patricia Marthone		
<u>Governance</u>	Chair: José Pagán Members: Sally Hernandez-Piñero Vincent Calamia, MD Freda Wang Mitchell Katz, MD Michelle Morse, MD		

STANDING COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD (cont'd)				
	Chair: Vincent Calamia, MD			
Medical & Professional Affairs and Information	Members:	Mitchell Katz, MD		
<u>Technology</u>		Barbara Lowe, RN		
(M&PA and IT)		José Pagán		
		Sally Hernandez-Piñero		
		Patricia Marthone		
	Chair: Mitchell Katz, MD			
Quality Assurance/Performance Improvement (QAPI)	Members:	Michelle Morse, MD		
		Barbara Lowe, RN		
		Sally Hernandez-Piñero		
		José Pagán		
		Jackie Rowe-Adams		
	Chair: José Pagán			
Strategic Planning	Members:	Michelle Morse, MD		
		Sally Hernandez-Piñero		
		Mitchell Katz, MD		
		Anita Kawatra		
		Freda Wang		
		Patricia Marthone		

	ASSIGNMENTS BY MEMBER (CO	ΓΕΕ & SUBSIDIARY)				
	<u>José A. Pagán</u> <u>Chair of the Board</u>		Mitchell Katz, MD President and CEO			
Member to All Committees Chair: Executive – Governance – Capital – Strategic Planning Member: HHC Capital Corporation (subsidiary)		Ex-officio Member to All subsidiary boards and Committees Except Governance and is a Member of Audit and serves as ex-officio Chair: Quality Assurance HHC ACO (Accountable Care Organization (Subsidiary)				
	Sally Hernandez-Piñero		Molly Wasow Park			
Chair: Member:	Audit; MetroPlus Health Plan, Inc. (subsidiary) Governance Executive Quality Assurance/Performance Improvement Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Finance Strategic Planning Capital Community Relations Committee Medical and Professional Affairs and Information Technology HHC Capital Corporation (subsidiary)	Member:	Executive Equity Diversity and Inclusion Capital			
	Michelle Morse, MD		Dr. H Jean Wright II, PsyD			
Member:	Executive Governance Quality Assurance/Performance Improvement Strategic Planning Equity Diversity and Inclusion	Member:	TBD			
	Vincent Calamia, M.D.		Freda Wang - Vice Chair of the Board			
	lical & Professional Affairs and Information Technology osidiary)HHC Insurance Company / Physicians Purchasing Governance Executive	Chair: Member:	Finance HHC Capital Corporation (subsidiary) Capital Audit Strategic Planning Governance Executive Equity, Diversity and Inclusion			
	<u>Anita Kawatra</u>		Barbara A. Lowe, MS, RN			
Member:	Audit Strategic Planning Community Relations	Member:	Finance Quality Assurance/Performance Improvement Medical and Professional Affairs and Information Technology			
	Jackie Rowe-Adams		Anne William-Isom			
Chair: Member:	Community Relations Committee Equity Diversity and Inclusion Quality Assurance / Performance Improvement	Member:	Executive Committee Capital HHC Capital Corporation (Subsidiary)			

	<u>Patricia Marthone</u>		
Chair:	Equity Diversity and Inclusion		
Member:	<b>Community Relations Committee</b>		
	Finance		
	Medical and Professional Affairs		
	and Information Technology		
	Strategic Planning		

## Subsidiary Board Assignments

SUBSIDIARY BOA	ARD MEMBERS		
HHC Capital Corporation	Chair: Freda Wang Members: José Pagán Dr. Mitchell Katz Anne Williams-Isom Sally Hernandez-Piñero		
MetroPlus Health Plan, Inc.	Chair: Sally Hernandez-Piñero Members: Dr. Talya Schwartz Vallencia Lloyd Sherif Sakr Dr. Eric Wei Matthew Siegler Frederick Covino Mark Powers Vacant		
HHC Insurance Company/Physicians Purchasing Group	Chair: Dr. Vincent Calamia Members: Dr. Mitchell Katz Dr. Machelle Allen Mr. John Ulberg Ms. Andrea Cohen		
HHC Accountable Care Organization (HHC / ACO)	Chair: Dr. Mitchell Katz Members: Matthew Siegler, CEO John Ulberg, Treasurer Andrea Cohen, Secretary Nicole Jordan-Martin Dr. Gary Kalkut, Vice President Dr. Jasmine Moshirpur Dr. Warren Seigel Dr. Richard Becker Hyacinth Peart Dr. Daniel Napolitano		
HHC Assistance Corporation (Centralized Service Organization – CSO)  One-City Health Services	Chair: Matthew Siegler  Members: Dr. Mitchell Katz  John Ulberg  Sheldon McLeod  Jeremy Berman  Dr. Michael A. Stocker		